Step 1.
Log into your Each Person account.
Step 2.
Click the tab labelled 'Admin' and select the 'People Settings' tab then 'Manage People'.
Step 3.
Select the ‘Remove’ tab. Download the template and complete the details of the users you would like to remove.
Step 4.
Upload the file in in the upload box.
Step 5.
Click ‘Delete People’.