Step 1.
Log into your Each Person account.
Step 2.
Click the tab labelled 'Admin' and select the 'People Settings' tab then 'Browse People'.
Step 3.
Search the name of the user you want to remove and select ‘User’.
Step 4.
Click the bin icon at the end of the row to delete.